13 replies to this topic

#1 Jex718

Jex718

GMC Member

• 8 posts
  • Version:GM8.1

Posted 09 March 2016 - 12:21 AM

12745974_1566349143656174_45583953258032
Hey guys. So my absolute goal in life is to be a successful game developer. I've been working on the idea for this game for around 5 years, and have made a few prototypes. I'm now developing a proper game that I will be releasing for Steam. I'm posting here just to gain awareness and to provide a demo, some information and also a link to my Kickstarter in the hope that people will see what I have created and hopefully decide that it's good enough to warrant funding. 

Some old (but still core elements) of the gameplay:

Much newer demonstration of the gamplay from the level available in the demo:

LINK TO TERRUM MEUM'S KICKSTARTER:
https://www.kickstar...eum/terrum-meum
Please support the devlopment of this project if you like what I've been able to convey so far! There are rewards for donating! Designing games is my true goal in life, and being able to complete Terrum Meum would be an enormous achievement for me, and would provide the means to undertake further projects!

LINK TO MY PAGE ON FACEBOOK: ( if you're interested in checking out further screenshots/development pics)
https://web.facebook...4games/?fref=ts

DOWNLOAD DEMO:
http://www.mediafire...Meum_-_demo.rar

Terrum Meum  

-plot-