#1 Noritox

Noritox

GMC Member

• GMC Member
  • 279 posts
  • Version:GM:Studio

Posted 07 March 2013 - 10:46 PM

1362696298_wiztut.jpg

These tutorials are to take you from an absolute beginner (as if you've never opened Game Maker in your LIFE) to a total pro at Game Maker Studio and GML!
We will be covering every feature in GM:Studio in depth.
These have been called by the viewers some of the most entertaining and easiest to understand tutorials on the web.
If other tutorials, guides and books just aren't making a lot of sense for you, then these are for YOU!

Game Maker Studio Series
Game Maker Basics
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #1 - Installing Game Maker Studio
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #2 - All About Resources!
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #3 - EVENTS AND ACTIONS!

Game Maker Language (GML)
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #4 - MOVEMENT / X AND Y POSITION!

We are giving out free copies of Game Maker Studio Standard Edition EVERY MONTH!
Click Here for more Info!

LATEST VIDEO

Don't forget to check out our earlier GML Beginners Series, and Intermediate GML Tutorials at: http://youtube.com/wizirdi

Edited by chance, 30 March 2014 - 12:37 PM.
Broken links. Appears to be abandoned.

#2 pikmin4000

pikmin4000

GMC Member

• GMC Member
  • 238 posts

Posted 08 March 2013 - 12:16 AM

Posted Image

These tutorials are to take you from an absolute beginner (as if you've never opened Game Maker in your LIFE) to a total pro at Game Maker Studio and GML!
We will be covering every feature in GM:Studio in depth.
These have been called by the viewers some of the most entertaining and easiest to understand tutorials on the web.
If other tutorials, guides and books just aren't making a lot of sense for you, then these are for YOU!

Game Maker Studio Series
Game Maker Basics
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #1 - Installing Game Maker Studio
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #2 - All About Resources!
GameMaker Studio Tutorial #3 - EVENTS AND ACTIONS!