#1 Pro

Pro

GMC Member

• GMC Member
  • 57 posts
  • Version:GM8

Posted 23 August 2011 - 02:41 PM

Hello!

I need some sprites for a TDS game because I am a very bad sprite designer.

Info about the game
The Theme for the game is kinda like Starwars. It is basically a 2D top-down version of Starwars Battlefront but without the StarWars and it will have different characters and teams.

I need:
Characters:
character size should be about 48x48
I need sprites for 2 high-tech races with main color as silver.
Ranks needed:
Elite
Marine
heavy
sniper
machine-gunner
light
medium
(add more if you want :biggrin: )

Auto turrets and machines
Stuff like auto turrets, gun turrets, bunkers etc

weapons
all weapons suitable for each rank. I'll give some examples:
machine gun
rifle
battle-rifle
bazooka
sniper
pistol
orbital strike
laser cannon

vehicles
Jeeps, Aircrafts, motherships, transport, (don't forget to arm some of them with weapons!)
(motherships should have a dock for the character's ship to enter during space battles.)

icons:
Icons for characters, enemies, items, weapons, power-ups etc.

other:
Character hud, screen decorations, menu items, character customization menu, speech bubbles, things that show what enemy/character it is when you fight it or something,
cross-hairs, scenery items, bunkers, (add more if you have more ideas)
effects like explosions, lasers and blasts.

tilesets:
realistic textures for the terrain: Grass, Desert, Jungle, inside a mothership, forest (add more if you have more ideas)
realistic textures for the scenery: trees, flowers, (add more if you have more ideas)

credit will be given :laugh:

Please help!

Edited by Pro, 18 September 2011 - 07:02 PM.

#2 AhmedElyamani

AhmedElyamani

Yamani

• GMC Member
  • 1902 posts
  • Version:GM:Studio

Posted 23 August 2011 - 02:57 PM

Hello!

I need some sprites for a platformer game because I am a very bad sprite designer.

I need:
Character (no animations, just parts of the body)